The Team

Larry Habrun

larry-habrun

Started Habrun’s Insurance 25 years ago. With the help of an excellent staff, supportive family, numerous friends, and many loyal customers, the business continues to grow and be an asset to the community.

Email: larry.habrun@habrunsinsurance.com

Ryan Hershberger

ryan-hershberer

Ryan is a 1994 West Holmes graduate and currently lives near Millersburg, Ohio.  He began working at Habrun’s Insurance in the fall of 2003, and currently works in the property and casualty lines selling personal and commercial insurance.

Email: ryan.hershberger@habrunsinsurance.com

Jenny Rolince

jenny-rolince

Specializes in Life, Health, and Annuities at Habrun’s Insurance Service.  Jenny grew up here in Holmes County.  She is a graduate of West Holmes High School and received her bachelor degree from Kent State University.

Email: jenny.rolince@habrunsinsurance.com

Rita Boyd

rita-boyd

Rita is a 1980 graduate of Hiland High School and lives near Berlin, Ohio.  She graduated magna cum laude from Kent State University in 1984 and began working for Habrun’s Insurance Service in the fall of 1986.  She is currently responsible for accounts payable/receivable, payroll, processing new policies, and various other miscellaneous tasks around the office.

Email: rita.boyd@habrunsinsurance.com

Gary and Dawna Sands

gary-dawn-sands-2
gary-dawna-sands

Live in Fredericksburg, OH.  Dawna has been with Habrun’s since August 2005 and Gary joined the agency in October 2006.

Email: gary.sands@habrunsinsurance.com
dawna.sands@habrunsinsurance.com